Committees

GENERAL COMMITTEE

POSITION CONTACT NAME ELECTED
President Gareth Williams Nov 17
Chair chairman@egtsc.org Jane Major Nov 17
Treasurer treasurer@egtsc.org Steve Hite
Secretary secretary@egtsc.org Caroline Hayes Nov 17
Membership membership@egtsc.org Kari Thomas / Rosemary Lambert Nov 15
House and Grounds Doug Barr Nov 16
Bar Manager Florian Taupitz Nov 15
Tennis Chair tennis.chair@egtsc.org Fiona Humphreys (interim)
Squash/Racketball Chair squash.chair@egtsc.org Dominic Williams Nov 17
Marketing Manager Sarah Thorogood Nov 17

OTHER OFFICERS

POSITION NAME
Auditor David Croft
Custodian Doug Stevens
Welfare Officer Kari Thomas
Tennis Coaching EG Tennis Coaching - adam@egtenniscoaching.com
Squash Coaching

TENNIS COMMITTEE

POSITION NAME
Tennis Chair Fiona Humphreys (interim)
Mens Captain Chris Self
Ladies Captain Toni Richards
Fixtures Secretary Daphne Hill
Social Tennis Secretary Daphne Hill
Junior Representative Sarah Thorogood
Other Representatives Tony Chalwin, Giles Cowdell & Sion Evans

SQUASH / RACKETBALL COMMITTEE

POSITION NAME
Squash Chairman Dominic Williams
Leagues and Fixtures Andy Norris
Mens Captain Joe Forrest
Ladies Captain Heather Bean
Saturday Junior Coaching David Croft & Ian Clover

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd