Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Saturday 17 November 2018
Junior Coaching 09:20 - 12:00 Squash 3 (glass-back), Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8
Adult Coaching 09:30 - 11:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Rusty racquets 11:30 - 13:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Session - Tennis 13:00 - 18:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Sunday 18 November 2018
Ladies2 09:30 - 14:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Men's A 09:30 - 14:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Mens B 09:30 - 14:30 Tennis 7, Tennis 8
Monday 19 November 2018
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Night 19:20 - 22:10 Squash 3 (glass-back), Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Mens Vets 09:30 - 12:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Match Practice - Ladies 18:00 - 19:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Match Practice - Men 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Club Session - Tennis 09:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Tennis 6
Thursday 22 November 2018
Racketball Evening 18:50 - 22:10 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Friday 23 November 2018
Adult Coaching 09:30 - 11:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Table Tennis 19:20 - 21:20 Squash 3 (glass-back)
Saturday 24 November 2018
Junior Coaching 09:20 - 12:00 Squash 3 (glass-back), Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8
Adult Coaching 09:30 - 11:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Rusty racquets 11:30 - 13:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Session - Tennis 13:00 - 18:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Sunday 25 November 2018
Mixed A 09:30 - 14:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Monday 26 November 2018
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Night 19:20 - 22:10 Squash 3 (glass-back), Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Tuesday 27 November 2018
Mens Vets 09:30 - 12:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Match Practice - Ladies 18:00 - 19:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Match Practice - Men 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Wednesday 28 November 2018
Club Session - Tennis 09:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Tennis 6
Thursday 29 November 2018
Racketball Evening 18:50 - 22:10 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Friday 30 November 2018
Adult Coaching 10:00 - 11:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Table Tennis 19:20 - 21:20 Squash 3 (glass-back)

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd