Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Tuesday 18 September 2018
Mens Vets 09:30 - 12:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Match Practice - Ladies 18:00 - 19:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Match Practice - Men 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Club Session - Tennis 09:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Tennis 6
Thursday 20 September 2018
Racketball Evening 18:50 - 22:10 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Friday 21 September 2018
Adult Coaching 09:30 - 11:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Table Tennis 19:20 - 21:20 Squash 3 (glass-back)
Saturday 22 September 2018
Junior Coaching 09:20 - 12:00 Squash 3 (glass-back), Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8
Adult Coaching 09:30 - 11:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Rusty racquets 11:30 - 13:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Session - Tennis 13:00 - 18:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Sunday 23 September 2018
Mens A 09:30 - 14:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Monday 24 September 2018
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Night 19:20 - 22:10 Squash 3 (glass-back), Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Tuesday 25 September 2018
Mens Vets 09:30 - 12:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Match Practice - Ladies 18:00 - 19:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Match Practice - Men 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Mens Squash 19:30 - 22:10 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Club Session - Tennis 09:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Tennis 6
Thursday 27 September 2018
Racketball Evening 18:50 - 22:10 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Friday 28 September 2018
Adult Coaching 09:30 - 11:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Table Tennis 19:20 - 21:20 Squash 3 (glass-back)
Saturday 29 September 2018
Junior Coaching 09:20 - 12:00 Squash 3 (glass-back), Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8
Adult Coaching 09:30 - 11:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Rusty racquets 11:30 - 13:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Session - Tennis 13:00 - 18:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd