Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Friday 18 January 2019
Adult Coaching 10:00 - 11:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Table Tennis 19:20 - 21:20 Squash 3 (glass-back)
Saturday 19 January 2019
Junior Coaching 09:20 - 12:00 Squash 3 (glass-back), Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8
Adult Coaching 09:30 - 11:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Session - Tennis 13:00 - 18:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Sunday 20 January 2019
Ladies B 09:30 - 14:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Monday 21 January 2019
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Night 19:20 - 22:10 Squash 3 (glass-back), Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Tuesday 22 January 2019
Mens Vets 09:30 - 12:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 19:30 Tennis 6
Club Session - Tennis 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Thursday 24 January 2019
Racketball Evening 18:50 - 22:10 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Friday 25 January 2019
Adult Coaching 10:00 - 11:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Squash finals 19:20 - 22:00 Squash 3 (glass-back)
Saturday 26 January 2019
Junior Coaching 09:20 - 12:00 Squash 3 (glass-back), Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8
Adult Coaching 09:30 - 11:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Session - Tennis 13:00 - 18:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Sunday 27 January 2019
Mixed B 09:30 - 14:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Ladies 3 10:00 - 14:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Monday 28 January 2019
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Night 19:20 - 22:10 Squash 3 (glass-back), Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Tuesday 29 January 2019
Mens Vets 09:30 - 12:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Ladies squash 19:30 - 21:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 19:30 Tennis 6
Club Session - Tennis 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Thursday 31 January 2019
Racketball Evening 18:50 - 22:10 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd