Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Wednesday 20 June 2018
Club Session - Tennis 09:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Tennis 6
Thursday 21 June 2018
Racketball Evening 18:50 - 22:10 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Friday 22 June 2018
Adult Coaching 10:00 - 11:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Table Tennis 19:20 - 21:20 Squash 3 (glass-back)
Saturday 23 June 2018
Junior Coaching 09:20 - 12:00 Squash 3 (glass-back), Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8
Adult Coaching 09:30 - 11:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Session - Tennis 13:00 - 18:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Sunday 24 June 2018
Mixed B 09:30 - 14:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Monday 25 June 2018
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Night 19:20 - 22:10 Squash 3 (glass-back), Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Mens Vets 09:30 - 12:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Match Practice - Ladies 18:00 - 19:45 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Match Practice - Men 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Club Session - Tennis 09:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:30 Tennis 6
Thursday 28 June 2018
Racketball Evening 18:50 - 22:10 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 1
Friday 29 June 2018
Adult Coaching 10:00 - 11:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Junior Coaching 15:30 - 18:00 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Table Tennis 19:20 - 21:20 Squash 3 (glass-back)
Saturday 30 June 2018
Junior Coaching 09:20 - 12:00 Squash 3 (glass-back), Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6, Tennis 7, Tennis 8
Adult Coaching 09:30 - 11:30 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Club Session - Tennis 13:00 - 18:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd